Christmas Pageant Information

Posted by Deena Lanier | October 17, 2016

Christmas Pageant News! We only have about two more class practices before the big night. Mr. Stockman has been busy organizing each group. If your last name is A-McConnell you will be performing on Tuesday, December 12. The other group (McFadden-Z) is on Thursday, December 14. Both will be at 7:00pm. At this time, it is too late to make any changes. Please let Mr. Stockman ( know if your child cannot attend.

Dear STS Families,

Volunteers are needed to bake and deliver cookies to be served at the St. Theresa Christmas Pageants on Tuesday, December 12th and Thursday, December 14th.  Bakers will receive one (1) hour of volunteer points for every two dozen (24) cookies they bring in.  NOTE:  Please send in as many cookies as you like but the maximum number of volunteers hours earned is 2 hours!

Please provide a small card listing the ingredients in your cookies and drop them off in the cafeteria at least 30 minutes prior to the show so that hospitality can arrange them on tables.

Click on the link below to sign up:

Questions?  Please contact Doreen Varblow at

Thank you!

VOLUNTEERS…The HEART of the STS Community

Samantha Bailey
STS Family Service Commitment Program
MySchoolAnywhere Admin


Comments are closed.