School Tours

Please register here to attend a group tour

  • Monday, December 18, 9:00 am
  • Monday, December 25, No Tour
  • Monday, January 1, No Tour
  • Monday, January 8, 9:00 am
  • Monday, January 15, No Tour
  • Monday, January 22, 9:00 am
  • Sunday, January 28, Donut Sunday after Mass
  • Monday, January 29, Open House, after Mass
  • Monday, February 5, 9:00 am
  • Monday, February 12, 9:00 am
  • Monday, February 19, No Tour
  • Monday, February 26, 9:00 am

There will be a Donut Sunday on Sunday, January 28 after all Masses.

There will be an Open House on Monday, January 29 after 8:30 am Mass.

 

Comments are closed.